Winter’s Touch now available

200x300

It’s over.

Celeste had come home from Midland to find herself fired from Winters Group and Stephen vanished. No one could tell her where he was, or why he left. But when she called him, he made it perfectly clear that he was done with her.

Over. How could it be over? They’d barely gotten started.

I’ll update the links as it goes live on the other sites.

And that’s The End for Celeste and Stephen. Whew, what a ride. I really hope everyone enjoys the ending. This is now officially the longest thing I’ve ever written. The series ended up being 127,000 words, or roughly 500 pages long. For those of you who want the whole Winter series at once, I’ll be releasing the bundled “Complete Edition” soon.  And yes, there will be a paperback version available as well.
Not sure what’s coming next. I want to work on something different for a little while before I start on Andrew’s story, mainly because I still don’t have a full story for him. I’ve got an opening, but I’m have no clue where I want to go with it yet. Right now I’m considering either a standalone billionaire romantic suspense novel, or the first novel in a military romantic suspense series that I’ve been fooling around with for a while. We’ll just have to see where it goes.
Thanks for reading!  🙂
Leave a Reply

