FYI

Due to changes hostile to erotica which have been made or are currently underway by certain ebook distributors, I will be transferring some (or most) of my romance and erotic romance titles published under Kelli Wolfe over to my Olivia Blake pen name.

I apologize for the confusion this will inevitably cause, but I believe it is the best way to protect both myself and the readers who enjoy those books. My first priority is moving Obsessed and Relentless. I’ll post an update as I move on to other titles.

For those of you who didn’t realize that Kelli and Olivia are the same person, hopefully you’ll enjoy some of these books!

 

5 thoughts on “FYI

  1. How many parts are completed of relentless? I’ve only seen 1 available and already read it. Very interested I reading more while I’m waiting on willows story.

    Like

Leave a comment